Walter Bright

My Story
It was December 28 2014 at about 8:15, just a week or so ago – I stood up in church and prayed a simple prayer:

“Lord I need clarity and wisdom to deal with certain situations I have been dealing with. I am not asking for you to wet a fleece or dry it. I trust that you will speak in a way that I can understand. Thank you for showing me what to do, in Jesus’ name Amen!”

I went home and didn’t think about it again until He spoke to me. The way he spoke was so clear I didn’t have struggle to understand what he was telling me to do.

Every prayer offered in faith is answered by a faithful God.

At this time of the year, all of us are faced with the challenge of decision making. Business decisions, Ministry decisions, family budgets…

View original post 393 more words

