josephsdailywalkwithjesus

DEVINE POLICY

He is near who justifies Me; Who will contend with Me? Let us stand together. Who is My adversary? Let him come near Me.  Surely the Lord God will help Me; Who is he who will condemn Me? Indeed they will all grow old like a garment; The moth will eat them up. Isaiah 50: 8:9 New King James Version

Whenever anyone challenges you whether it be from family, friends, coworkers, or people on the street as to what makes you think you have your calling that is the time to pray and depend upon God to vindicate you.

For me He has shown verses in the Bible and their meaning to me. They are written down and carried with me so that when challenged they are brought out and used in my defense.

Now one of two things will happen.

One: people will be open to what is…

View original post 164 more words

